Trustees & Staff

Meet Our Team

The Moody Foundation is governed by a board of three Trustees who thoughtfully review all operations, acting on all business matters, and taking action on all grant requests considered by the Foundation. They are supported by our dedicated staff, who thoughtfully reviews all operation and investment policies.


Frances Moody-Dahlberg
Chairman & Executive Director
Ross R. Moody
Vice Chairman
Elizabeth Moody 
Secretary & Treasurer



Patsy Moeskau
Executive Administrative Assistant, Office Manager & Financial Administrative Assistant

John Kirwin
Technology and Systems Administrator

Kathy Buchanan
Receptionist & Office Assistant


Garrik Addison
Chief Financial Officer

Grants and Programs

Bernice Torregrossa
Senior Grants Officer

Jamie G. Williams
Regional Grants Director, North

Emily Greer
Regional Grants Officer, Central

Courtney Rogers
Director, Education Strategy and Impact

Angela Blair
Generation Moody Education Director

Erika Van Landingham
Grants Records Supervisor & Assistant to Grants Director, Scholarship Coordinator